ACCESSIBILITY
Call: (925) 968-0203

Reviews

 San Ramon Dental Reviews - San Ramon Top Dentist - Bollinger Canyon Dental

WOULD REFER FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO US

 
Terry
9/17/2017
1 2 3 4 5Very nice friendly staff, want it to be my new dentist office.
Maria
8/10/2017
1 2 3 4 5Nice and clean.

Shahzeen
6/6/2017
1 2 3 4 5Great staff! Dr rizvi was awesome. He knew I had a dental emergency and went ahead to fit me in his schedule for a consultation and procedure the same day! I appreciated his concern for me and found it very compassionate! Will definitely go here for all my dental work.

Charles(Carlos)
5/13/2017
1 2 3 4 5I did my research, and so did my girlfriend. We both came up with this particular Dentist at different times. We both agreed that this is a nice, clean and professional environment. After several visits now, I have no doubt that we picked the right Dentist foe me.

Esayas
5/10/2017
1 2 3 4 5The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. The Oral Hygienist explained the procedure in detail and gave me plenty a chance to ask questions and provide feedback. She also was very knowledgeable which made me feel comfortable.

Annie
4/27/2017
1 2 3 4 5Great people
Amber
4/27/2017
1 2 3 4 5Office Ian amazing that's why I keep coming back. I must say this new hygienist is very friendly and good at her job!
Naila
4/20/2017
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Rizvi and his staff are professional. We are always satisfied with the treatments. We trust his opinion, and value his expertise, and the time he takes to explain what treatment options there are. Thank you Dr. Rizvi!!

Rita
4/17/2017
1 2 3 4 5I had a very thorough first visit but I thought your prices were a little high for the work you said I needed. Your staff was all very friendly and professional.
 
Beverly
3/11/2017
1 2 3 4 5All the staff, the technicians and dentist are great. I'm always greeted with a smile and the dentist takes time out to answer all of my questions.

Indranil
2/26/2017
1 2 3 4 5Everything went well. The wait time was very short. The doctor performed X-ray and cleaning in a very short time.
Jim
2/22/2017
1 2 3 4 5Bollinger Dental is the best. Clean and friendly. Fast and gentle. Professional and yet like neighbors. They work with my schedule. They give me text notice reminders. Excellent.

Shalane
2/4/2017
1 2 3 4 5Robert was so nice and cheerful when I walked in. He knew me by name and it was my first visit! He made everything from setting my first appointment to paying to setting up my follow up appointment such a breeze. Roberta did such a great job cleaning my teeth and teaching me the proper way to floss. She was gentle but got the job done! Dr. Imran Rizvi was incredible! He got my root canal done same day and always made sure I felt comfortable through the entire process. The dental assist was also super kind and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Rizvi is honestly the best dentist I've ever been to. He's honest, explains every process and gets the work done. I'm definitely going to recommend this dental office to friends and family!

 Terry P

1/27/2016

All around great experience! Dr. Rizvi and his staff can't be matched. I've tried various dentists in the area (and beyond) and Bollinger Canyon "nails it". From the front office (Basirah rocks! Jennifer is the ultimate hostess) to the rooms where they "dig in"; Dr. Rizvi, Dr. Monica, Alma (who is unbelievable...and my favorite at chair-side) and Amy go above and beyond to keep you informed, comfortable and confident. 
I have to say...I looked forward to my visits and will continue to do so.

 

Arjumand
10/14/2015
5 1 2 3 4 Excellent staff excellent dentist and wonderful care keep up the very good work

Indranil
10/6/2015
1 2 3 4 5Great service. Good advice provided by staff and doctor.

Basirah
10/3/2015
1 2 3 4 5Best office I have been going to! Love it. Love the staff. Absolutely the best and would definitely recommend family and friends

 

Calvin
7/31/2015
1 2 3 45
 Excellent. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

 

Carol
7/22/2015
1 2 3 4 5So far I have only had a preliminary exam for tooth pain. I can't really judge the dentist or his work since I am still in the beginning stage of treatment The office seemed well run and the office staff seems to be satisfied with their work environment
Lih-Chiou

 

 
6/19/2015
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Cynthia Young is a very knowledgeable and skillful dentist. She not only takes care of my teeth but also the health of my whole mouth including thyroid. She explained what procedures she will do on me. Her skill in cleaning my teeth was beyond believe. I felt no uncomfortable during the procedures. There was no pain and swelling in my gum after cleaning. And, yet I felt my teeth were so clean. Thank you very much Dr. Young. I look forward to going back to you for future services. Oh, more thing, Dr. Young is very friendly and approachable.

 

JenKuan

 
6/19/2015

1 2 3 4 5I had some holes on my 4 teeth. Dr. Young did a great job fix all of them. She was very patient explaining to me what will be done on my teeth. She said she will try to fix the holes without numb medicine. She was very careful and skillful done the fillings. I felt no pain during the process. However, I was so nervous about the pain. The best thing was that I was able to eat my lunch right after the filling. Most important is that the filling is so smooth that I don't feel something different in my mouth. I want to thank Dr. Young for making my teeth healthy and beautiful.
Latha
5/31/2015
1 2 3 4 5Friendly caring staff.

 Jim K. , Featured review

 
9/24/2015

I downloaded yelp just to write a review about Dr. Rizvi and his amazing staff. As soon as I walked in the office, I was impressed with how clean and modern it was. His kindly and professional staff put my trepidations to rest. I was in pain and needed major dental work. I have been to many dentists, most were not painless. Dr. Rizvi is very talented not only as a world class dentist but his gift is his empathy. We discussed my needs and my options. 5 months later I have a beautiful smile. The good Dr. Rizvi made it possible for me to smile and his great staff keeps me smiling. If you are scared or in doubt, don't be. Just go see the best and you'll be smiling in no time.

   

 

7/25/2015 Fred M., Featured review

 I never thought that I would write a review for my dentist, but yesterday I did a root-canal and wanted to share my experience.  Amazing staff and expert doctors with a great attitude made my experience really pleasant.  Its hard to find honest and professional dentists these days, so I am glad I found Bollinger Canyon Dental.  Highly recommend it


 5stars Sandra R.,  CA Featured review
6/28/2014

My son who's 8 usually hates going to the dentist, but when I found bollinger canyon dental he now loves going to see the dentist ! Dr Rizvi is patient and attentive. The staff is very friendly and pleasant and I  very satisfied! He's starting his phase one of braces so it's very refreshing when he enjoys going to his appointments. Thank you Dr. Rizvi!

 


4stars  Featured review

Dr. is so nice and very skilled. Alicia cleaned my teeth and did such a wonderful job.

  


5stars  Verified customer

I had a very good experience with Dr Young and Dr Rizvi .Will definitely recommend them to my friends !

 

 

 

5stars  Verified customer

Awesome !! Everyone was so friendly !!

 Bollinger Canyon Dental replied:

Thank you.

 

 

5stars  Customer since 2014

I called the office on Christmas day to let them know I was having major tooth pains. As soon as they opened on the 26th they called me to set up an appointment. They were booked solid but found a way to fit me in. I had the tooth removed in under 2 minutes and didn't feel a single thing. It was amazing.

 Bollinger Canyon Dental replied:

Thank you we appreciate the awesome review.

 

 

5stars  Customer since 2011

Dr. Rizvi, and his staff are wonderful people. In my entire life, this Doctor is extremely caring, at most professional, and changes an experience that can possibly be painful into an amazing one. They are very very cautious taking care of their patients, I would definitely recommend him to everyone, children, adults, young, old, and even special needs! Thank you Dr. Rizvi, and staff!

 Bollinger Canyon Dental replied:

Thank you we greatly appreciate it.

 

 

5stars  Customer since 2012

The service was excellent. The staff and doctors greeted me cordially and performed X-Ray and cleaning very efficiently.

 Bollinger Canyon Dental replied:

Thank you we appreciate your great review.

 

 

5stars  Verified customer

Very nice office, nice staff, thorough cleaning & really felt like they went the extra mile to take care of me.

 

5stars  Customer since 2011

Friendly and caring staff.

 

 

5stars  Customer since 2010

Dr Rizvi and his staff our fantastic!!. Always engaging, compassionate and take great care of me.

Can not express how much I appreciate them and their great work!

 

 

3stars  Verified customer

I usually have no complaints when I visit with DR Rizvi but I had Dr T yesterday and it was a very uncomfortable experience. He was very rough with my check up and cleaning. It was like he had never done it before! Luckily he only works there one day a week-I think I will stick to Dr Rizvi!

 

 

5stars  Customer since 2014

My experience with Bollinger Canyon Dental couldn't have been better. I'm always nervous to go to the dentist, but Dr. Rizvi and his assistant were so nice that I immediately felt more comfortable. I had a thorough examination and Dr. Rizvi told me about any concerns he had and went over the options that would suit me best. The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming as well. I definitely plan on coming back to this office in the future.


5.0 star rating
7/25/2015

I never thought that I would write a review for my dentist, but yesterday I did a root-canal and wanted to share my experience.  Amazing staff and expert doctors with a great attitude made my experience really pleasant.  Its hard to find honest and professional dentists these days, so I am glad I found Bollinger Canyon Dental.  Highly recommend it

5.0 star rating
7/25/2015

I never thought that I would write a review for my dentist, but yesterday I did a root-canal and wanted to share my experience.  Amazing staff and expert doctors with a great attitude made my experience really pleasant.  Its hard to find honest and professional dentists these days, so I am glad I found Bollinger Canyon Dental.  Highly recommend it

5.0 star rating
7/25/2015

I never thought that I would write a review for my dentist, but yesterday I did a root-canal and wanted to share my experience.  Amazing staff and expert doctors with a great attitude made my experience really pleasant.  Its hard to find honest and professional dentists these days, so I am glad I found Bollinger Canyon Dental.  Highly recommend it

5.0 star rating
7/25/2015

I never thought that I would write a review for my dentist, but yesterday I did a root-canal and wanted to share my experience.  Amazing staff and expert doctors with a great attitude made my experience really pleasant.  Its hard to find honest and professional dentists these days, so I am glad I found Bollinger Canyon Dental.  Highly recommend it

5.0 star rating
7/25/2015

I never thought that I would write a review for my dentist, but yesterday I did a root-canal and wanted to share my experience.  Amazing staff and expert doctors with a great attitude made my experience really pleasant.  Its hard to find honest and professional dentists these days, so I am glad I found Bollinger Canyon Dental.  Highly recommend it

5.0 star rating
1/27/2016

All around great experience! Dr. Rizvi and his staff can't be matched. I've tried various dentists in the area (and beyond) and Bollinger Canyon "nails it". From the front office (Basirah rocks! Jennifer is the ultimate hostess) to the rooms where they "dig in"; Dr. Rizvi, Dr. Monica, Alma (who is unbelievable...and my favorite at chair-side) and Amy go above and beyond to keep you informed, comfortable and confident. 
I have to say...I looked forward to my visits and will continue to do so.

5.0 star rating
1/27/2016

All around great experience! Dr. Rizvi and his staff can't be matched. I've tried various dentists in the area (and beyond) and Bollinger Canyon "nails it". From the front office (Basirah rocks! Jennifer is the ultimate hostess) to the rooms where they "dig in"; Dr. Rizvi, Dr. Monica, Alma (who is unbelievable...and my favorite at chair-side) and Amy go above and beyond to keep you informed, comfortable and confident. 
I have to say...I looked forward to my visits and will continue to do so.

5.0 star rating
1/27/2016

All around great experience! Dr. Rizvi and his staff can't be matched. I've tried various dentists in the area (and beyond) and Bollinger Canyon "nails it". From the front office (Basirah rocks! Jennifer is the ultimate hostess) to the rooms where they "dig in"; Dr. Rizvi, Dr. Monica, Alma (who is unbelievable...and my favorite at chair-side) and Amy go above and beyond to keep you informed, comfortable and confident. 
I have to say...I looked forward to my visits and will continue to do so.

Testimonials

View More
Bollinger Canyon Dental
500 Bollinger Canyon Way, Suite A8 San Ramon, CA 94582
Phone: (925) 968-0203 URL of Map