accessibility ACCESSIBILITY
Call: (925) 968-0203

Reviews

 San Ramon Dental Reviews - San Ramon Top Dentist - Bollinger Canyon Dental

WOULD REFER FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO US

 
 
 Terry P

1/27/2016

All around great experience! Dr. Rizvi and his staff can't be matched. I've tried various dentists in the area (and beyond) and Bollinger Canyon "nails it". From the front office (Basirah rocks! Jennifer is the ultimate hostess) to the rooms where they "dig in"; Dr. Rizvi, Dr. Monica, Alma (who is unbelievable...and my favorite at chair-side) and Amy go above and beyond to keep you informed, comfortable and confident. 
I have to say...I looked forward to my visits and will continue to do so.

 

Arjumand
10/14/2015
5 1 2 3 4 Excellent staff excellent dentist and wonderful care keep up the very good work

Indranil
10/6/2015
1 2 3 4 5Great service. Good advice provided by staff and doctor.

Basirah
10/3/2015
1 2 3 4 5Best office I have been going to! Love it. Love the staff. Absolutely the best and would definitely recommend family and friends

 

Calvin
7/31/2015
1 2 3 45
 Excellent. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

 

Carol
7/22/2015
1 2 3 4 5So far I have only had a preliminary exam for tooth pain. I can't really judge the dentist or his work since I am still in the beginning stage of treatment The office seemed well run and the office staff seems to be satisfied with their work environment
Lih-Chiou

 

 
6/19/2015
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Cynthia Young is a very knowledgeable and skillful dentist. She not only takes care of my teeth but also the health of my whole mouth including thyroid. She explained what procedures she will do on me. Her skill in cleaning my teeth was beyond believe. I felt no uncomfortable during the procedures. There was no pain and swelling in my gum after cleaning. And, yet I felt my teeth were so clean. Thank you very much Dr. Young. I look forward to going back to you for future services. Oh, more thing, Dr. Young is very friendly and approachable.

 

JenKuan

 
6/19/2015

1 2 3 4 5I had some holes on my 4 teeth. Dr. Young did a great job fix all of them. She was very patient explaining to me what will be done on my teeth. She said she will try to fix the holes without numb medicine. She was very careful and skillful done the fillings. I felt no pain during the process. However, I was so nervous about the pain. The best thing was that I was able to eat my lunch right after the filling. Most important is that the filling is so smooth that I don't feel something different in my mouth. I want to thank Dr. Young for making my teeth healthy and beautiful.
Latha
5/31/2015
1 2 3 4 5Friendly caring staff.

 Jim K. , Featured review

 
9/24/2015

I downloaded yelp just to write a review about Dr. Rizvi and his amazing staff. As soon as I walked in the office, I was impressed with how clean and modern it was. His kindly and professional staff put my trepidations to rest. I was in pain and needed major dental work. I have been to many dentists, most were not painless. Dr. Rizvi is very talented not only as a world class dentist but his gift is his empathy. We discussed my needs and my options. 5 months later I have a beautiful smile. The good Dr. Rizvi made it possible for me to smile and his great staff keeps me smiling. If you are scared or in doubt, don't be. Just go see the best and you'll be smiling in no time.

   

 

7/25/2015 Fred M., Featured review

 I never thought that I would write a review for my dentist, but yesterday I did a root-canal and wanted to share my experience.  Amazing staff and expert doctors with a great attitude made my experience really pleasant.  Its hard to find honest and professional dentists these days, so I am glad I found Bollinger Canyon Dental.  Highly recommend it


 5stars Sandra R.,  CA Featured review
6/28/2014

My son who's 8 usually hates going to the dentist, but when I found bollinger canyon dental he now loves going to see the dentist ! Dr Rizvi is patient and attentive. The staff is very friendly and pleasant and I  very satisfied! He's starting his phase one of braces so it's very refreshing when he enjoys going to his appointments. Thank you Dr. Rizvi!

 


4stars  Featured review

Dr. is so nice and very skilled. Alicia cleaned my teeth and did such a wonderful job.

  


5stars  Verified customer

I had a very good experience with Dr Young and Dr Rizvi .Will definitely recommend them to my friends !

 

 

 

5stars  Verified customer

Awesome !! Everyone was so friendly !!

 Bollinger Canyon Dental replied:

Thank you.

 

 

5stars  Customer since 2014

I called the office on Christmas day to let them know I was having major tooth pains. As soon as they opened on the 26th they called me to set up an appointment. They were booked solid but found a way to fit me in. I had the tooth removed in under 2 minutes and didn't feel a single thing. It was amazing.

 Bollinger Canyon Dental replied:

Thank you we appreciate the awesome review.

 

 

5stars  Customer since 2011

Dr. Rizvi, and his staff are wonderful people. In my entire life, this Doctor is extremely caring, at most professional, and changes an experience that can possibly be painful into an amazing one. They are very very cautious taking care of their patients, I would definitely recommend him to everyone, children, adults, young, old, and even special needs! Thank you Dr. Rizvi, and staff!

 Bollinger Canyon Dental replied:

Thank you we greatly appreciate it.

 

 

5stars  Customer since 2012

The service was excellent. The staff and doctors greeted me cordially and performed X-Ray and cleaning very efficiently.

 Bollinger Canyon Dental replied:

Thank you we appreciate your great review.

 

 

5stars  Verified customer

Very nice office, nice staff, thorough cleaning & really felt like they went the extra mile to take care of me.

 

5stars  Customer since 2011

Friendly and caring staff.

 

 

5stars  Customer since 2010

Dr Rizvi and his staff our fantastic!!. Always engaging, compassionate and take great care of me.

Can not express how much I appreciate them and their great work!

 

 

3stars  Verified customer

I usually have no complaints when I visit with DR Rizvi but I had Dr T yesterday and it was a very uncomfortable experience. He was very rough with my check up and cleaning. It was like he had never done it before! Luckily he only works there one day a week-I think I will stick to Dr Rizvi!

 

 

5stars  Customer since 2014

My experience with Bollinger Canyon Dental couldn't have been better. I'm always nervous to go to the dentist, but Dr. Rizvi and his assistant were so nice that I immediately felt more comfortable. I had a thorough examination and Dr. Rizvi told me about any concerns he had and went over the options that would suit me best. The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming as well. I definitely plan on coming back to this office in the future.


5.0 star rating
7/25/2015

I never thought that I would write a review for my dentist, but yesterday I did a root-canal and wanted to share my experience.  Amazing staff and expert doctors with a great attitude made my experience really pleasant.  Its hard to find honest and professional dentists these days, so I am glad I found Bollinger Canyon Dental.  Highly recommend it

5.0 star rating
7/25/2015

I never thought that I would write a review for my dentist, but yesterday I did a root-canal and wanted to share my experience.  Amazing staff and expert doctors with a great attitude made my experience really pleasant.  Its hard to find honest and professional dentists these days, so I am glad I found Bollinger Canyon Dental.  Highly recommend it

5.0 star rating
7/25/2015

I never thought that I would write a review for my dentist, but yesterday I did a root-canal and wanted to share my experience.  Amazing staff and expert doctors with a great attitude made my experience really pleasant.  Its hard to find honest and professional dentists these days, so I am glad I found Bollinger Canyon Dental.  Highly recommend it

5.0 star rating
7/25/2015

I never thought that I would write a review for my dentist, but yesterday I did a root-canal and wanted to share my experience.  Amazing staff and expert doctors with a great attitude made my experience really pleasant.  Its hard to find honest and professional dentists these days, so I am glad I found Bollinger Canyon Dental.  Highly recommend it

5.0 star rating
7/25/2015

I never thought that I would write a review for my dentist, but yesterday I did a root-canal and wanted to share my experience.  Amazing staff and expert doctors with a great attitude made my experience really pleasant.  Its hard to find honest and professional dentists these days, so I am glad I found Bollinger Canyon Dental.  Highly recommend it

5.0 star rating
1/27/2016

All around great experience! Dr. Rizvi and his staff can't be matched. I've tried various dentists in the area (and beyond) and Bollinger Canyon "nails it". From the front office (Basirah rocks! Jennifer is the ultimate hostess) to the rooms where they "dig in"; Dr. Rizvi, Dr. Monica, Alma (who is unbelievable...and my favorite at chair-side) and Amy go above and beyond to keep you informed, comfortable and confident. 
I have to say...I looked forward to my visits and will continue to do so.

5.0 star rating
1/27/2016

All around great experience! Dr. Rizvi and his staff can't be matched. I've tried various dentists in the area (and beyond) and Bollinger Canyon "nails it". From the front office (Basirah rocks! Jennifer is the ultimate hostess) to the rooms where they "dig in"; Dr. Rizvi, Dr. Monica, Alma (who is unbelievable...and my favorite at chair-side) and Amy go above and beyond to keep you informed, comfortable and confident. 
I have to say...I looked forward to my visits and will continue to do so.

5.0 star rating
1/27/2016

All around great experience! Dr. Rizvi and his staff can't be matched. I've tried various dentists in the area (and beyond) and Bollinger Canyon "nails it". From the front office (Basirah rocks! Jennifer is the ultimate hostess) to the rooms where they "dig in"; Dr. Rizvi, Dr. Monica, Alma (who is unbelievable...and my favorite at chair-side) and Amy go above and beyond to keep you informed, comfortable and confident. 
I have to say...I looked forward to my visits and will continue to do so.

Testimonials

View More
Bollinger Canyon Dental
500 Bollinger Canyon Way, Suite A8 San Ramon, CA 94582
Phone: (925) 968-0203 URL of Map